Back to
previous
page

About: Valuation Advice

Below you will find a list of surveyors who can advise you of the premium payable and assist with negotiations on your behalf. Please note: We have listed firms of surveyors who tell us they have the requisite specialist knowledge to provide advice. While we have worked with many of them over the years we do not engage them for clients, therefore we cannot comment on their individual performance or rates they may charge. Therefore you will need to establish their fees, experience and suitability to advise you on your individual matter.

 


Allsop
Emily Norman MRICS
0207 344 2621
emily.norman@allsop.co.uk
www.allsop.co.uk

Ames Belgravia
Christopher Ames MRICS
0207 730 1155
ca@amesbelgravia.co.uk
www.amesbelgravia.co.uk


Andrew Scott Robertson
Ian Ailes
0208 971 4999
iailes@as-r.co.uk
www.as-r.co.uk 

AP Associates
Tom Hobman
01273 202 620
info@apassociates.org
www.apassociates.org


Arnold & Baldwin Surveyors

Daniel Grove and Richard Sumner
020 8642 2999
danielgrove@arnoldandbaldwin.co.uk
richard@arnoldandbaldwin.co.uk
arnoldandbaldwin.co.uk


Austin Gray
Stewart Gray
01273 201988
stewartgray@austingray.co.uk
www.austingray.co.uk

Bells
Charles Edwards
0207 228 4116
ce@bellssurveyors.co.uk
www.bellssurveyors.co.uk
Bradley Harris Ltd
William Bradley MRICS, CUEW
0208 6509 286
wbradley@bradleyharris.co.uk
www.bradleyharris.co.uk

Cluttons LLP

Cerian Jones BSc FRICS
0207 647 7104
cerian.jones@cluttons.com
www.cluttons.com/gb/services/leasehold-enfranchisement

Each Side Leasehold
Roger Nelson/Jackie Collis
01737 237811
info@eslease.com
www.eslease.com

Edwin Evans
Richard Steed BSc FRICS ACIArb
020 7978 6360
RichardSteed@EdwinEvansSurveyors.co.uk
www.edwinevanssurveyors.co.uk

Extend Your Lease
Marc Granger
0207 586 0044
marc@extendyourlease.com
www.extendyourlease.com

Foundation Surveyors Limited
Shakil Ahmed BA MSc MRICS
020 8133 9517
info@foundationsurveyors.com
www.foundationsurveyors.com 

Fraser Wood
Andrew Perrin
01922 627 686
residential@fraser-wood.co.uk
www.fraser-wood.co.uk

Harding Chartered Surveyors
James Brook
020 7736 2383
enquiries@hardingsurveyors.co.uk
www.hardingsurveyors.co.uk

James Flynn
Mr James Flynn
020 8944 9712
info@jamesflynn.co.uk
www.jamesflynn.co.uk

John G. Dean & Co.
Caroline Appleby
0208 6738 855
carolineappleby@johndean.co.uk
www.johndean.co.uk

Jones Lang LaSalle

Daniel Walmsley
0207 087 5914
Daniel.Walmsley@eu.jll.com
jll.co.uk/residential

Knight Frank
Riccardo Carrelli, BSc (Hons) MRICS
020 7861 1734
riccardo.carrelli@knightfrank.com
www.knightfrank.com

LBB Chartered Surveyors

Justin Bennett BSc (Hons) FRICS ACIArb
020 7822 8850
rg@lbb.org.uk
www.lbb.org.uk

Marr-Johnson & Stevens LLP
Prosper Marr-Johnson
0207 499 3199
info@m-js.co.uk
www.m-js.co.uk

Maunder Taylor
Jason Mellor
0208 446 0011
jmellor@maundertaylor.co.uk
www.maundertaylor.co.uk


McDowalls

Alison Stone
0208 472 4422
eastham@mcdowalls.com
www.mcdowalls.com

Myleasehold Ltd

Chris Glew
0207 034 3435
info@myleasehold.co.uk
www.myleasehold.co.uk

Owen Grainger Associates

Owen Grainger
0207 7299000
enquiries@grainger.co.uk
www.grainger.co.uk

Prickett & Ellis Surveyors
0208 442 2491
surveyors@prickettandellis.com
www.prickettandellis.com/surveyors


Savills
Oliver French MRICS
0207 016 3738
ofrench@savills.com
www.savills.co.uk


South East Leasehold

Simon Brook
0208 832 9069
sjb@southeastleasehold.co.uk
www.southeastleasehold.co.uk

Strettons
Philip Costa and Mark H Shaw
020 7375 1801
phil.costa@strettons.co.uk
mark.shaw@strettons.co.uk
www.strettons.co.uk


Sweetings Property Management

David Sweeting MRICS
0208 941 7799
info@sweetings.net
www.sweetings.net

Timothy Lee

Timothy Lee FRICS
01296 696 733
tim@timothylee-surveyor.co.uk
www.timothylee-surveyor.co.uk

 

Key Contact



Mark
Vinall

Partner, London

Tel: +44 (0)20 7593 5163

Key Contact